Log in

Local chapters

We have seven (7) local chapters across the state who embrace our ideals and mission of “promoting democracy in housing”:

President—Toya Kelker
Email:         tkelker@eandc.org
President — Monique Winston
Email:          mwinston@wfgls.com
President —DaVan Gassett
Email:         dtgassett@gmail.com 
President — Qiana Jones
Email:          qianajonesrealtor@gmail.com
President—Trina Johnson
Email:         trinaholley@aol.com
President— Robert Pasker

Email:         robert.pasker@gmail.com

President—Calvin Williamson
Email:         calvinsgt@gmail.com


Call or Fax Us:

Phone: +1 (614)  296-6784
Fax: +1 (614) 474-1408


6100 Channingway Blvd., #200
Columbus, Ohio 43232

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software